Bob Sweeney President 203-562-7120 Bob@sweeneyexcavation.com

Bob Sweeney

President
203-562-7120
Bob@sweeneyexcavation.com

Jim Miller Operations Manager 203-562-7120 Jim@sweeneyexcavation.com

Jim Miller

Operations Manager
203-562-7120
Jim@sweeneyexcavation.com

Brian Kennedy Construction Manager 203-562-7120 Brian@sweeneyexcavation.com

Brian Kennedy

Construction Manager
203-562-7120
Brian@sweeneyexcavation.com

 
Melissa Mirabilio Controller/Accounting 203-562-7120 Melissa@sweeneyexcavation.com

Melissa Mirabilio

Controller/Accounting
203-562-7120
Melissa@sweeneyexcavation.com

Stephen Strauch Project Manager 203-562-7120 Steve@sweeneyexcavation.com

Stephen Strauch

Project Manager
203-562-7120
Steve@sweeneyexcavation.com

Jorge Sarango Project Manager 203-410-6456 Jorges@sweeneyexcavation.com

Jorge Sarango

Project Manager
203-410-6456
Jorges@sweeneyexcavation.com